CONTACT US 

Cody Bauer

Canada

cody.bauer@community.isunet.edu

Julie Bausmayer

France

julie.bausmayer@community.isunet.edu

Orr Cohen

Israel

orr.cohen@community.isunet.edu

Abhishek Diggewadi

India

abhishek.diggewadi@community.isunet.edu

Katie Harris

Canada

katie.harris@community.isunet.edu

Aurelio Kaluthantrige

Italy

aurelio.kaluthantrige@community.isunet.edu

Monika Lipińska

Poland

monika.lipinska@community.isunet.edu

Chenglan Liu

China

chenglan.liu@community.isunet.edu

Linquan Mao

China

linquan.mao@commmunity.isunet.edu

Fabio Zecca

Italy

fabio.zecca@community.isunet.edu

Pablo Melendres Claros

Bolivia

pablo.melendres@community.isunet.edu

Charlotte Nassey

France

charlotte.nassey@community.isunet.edu

Lotte van Noetsele

The Netherlands

lotte.noetsele@community.isunet.edu

Scott Ritter

United States

scott.ritter@community.isunet.edu

Farnoosh Sheini Dashtgol

United States

farnoosh.sheini@community.isunet.edu

Andrew Townsend

United Kingdom

andrew.townsend@community.isunet.edu

 

Salvatore Vivenzio

Italy

salvatore.vivenzio@community.isunet.edu

Jeremy Wain Hirschberg

United States

jeremy.wain.hirschberg@community.isunet.edu

Xing Xu

China

xing.xu@community.isunet.edu

Get in Touch

  • Facebook
  • Twitter